Deletion Report: This Option is Used for Deleting Information.


 There are two option is available "RESTORE" and "DELETE PERMANENT"

   if you want to restore information then click on "RESTORE"   or  

   if you want to permanently delete the information then click on "DELETE PERMANENT"